Young Leaders Conference Steering Committee 2013

2013 Steering Committee

Mallory Bankson, Valerie Wilson Travel
Lia Batkin, In the Know Experiences
Sara Butruff, Travel Leaders - Apple Valley MN
Heather Christopher, Classic Travel at Tacketts Mill
Ryan Doncsecz, VIP Vacations

Daniela Harrison, Avenues of the World Travel
Beth Jenkins, McCabe World Travel
Ryan Mielke, Regency Travel
DeAnne Petritz, CI Travel 

Andrey Zakharenko, Russian Connections



YLCFacebook Connect! Twitter LinkedIn Travel Agent Central Luxury Travel Advisor Questex Travel Group